• ADMINISTRATION/DISTRICT STAFF            

     Rich Calkins
     Mr. Richard Calkins
     Superintendent of Schools
     Business Administrator
     rcalkins@aacsapps.com
     607/276-6501


    Joanne Demetreu
    Mrs. Joanne Demetreu
    District Clerk, Secretary to the Superintendent
    jdemetreu@aacsapps.com
    607-276-6501


    Sue Bain-Lucey
    Mrs. Sue Bain-Lucey
    Secondary Principal
    sbain@aacsapps.com
    607-276-6555


    Brett Dusinberre

    Mr. Brett Dusinberre
    Elementary Principal
    bdusinberre@aacsapps.com
    607-276-6525


    Becky Graves
    Ms. Rebecca Graves
    District Treasurer, Tax Collector
    bgraves@aacsapps.com
    607-276-6513


    Nicky Linderman
    Mrs. Nichele Linderman
    Business Manager
    nichele_linderman@caboces.org
    607-276-6514


    Amy Decker
    Mrs. Amy Decker
    School Counselor
    adecker@aacsapps.com
    607-276-6560


    Matt McAneney
    Mr. Matt McAneney
    School Counselor
    mmcaneney@aacsapps.com
    607-276-6560


    Karleigh Ormsby
    Ms. Karleigh Ormsby
    School Nurse
    kormsby@aacsapps.com
    607-276-6535


    Bryan Burdick
    Mr. Bryan Burdick
    Supervisor of Transportation
    bburdick@aacsapps.com
    607-276-6565


    Gene Snyder
    Mr. Gene Snyder
    Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds
    gsnyder@aacsapps.com
    607-276-6566


    Kate Palmer
    Mrs. Kate Palmer
    CSE/CPSE Chair
    kpalmer@aacsapps.com
    607-276-6517


    Twila Ervolino
    Mrs. Twila Ervolino
    Main Office Secretary/CSE Secretary
    tervolino@aacsapps.com
    607-276-6558/607-276-6516


    Alinda Mulligan
    Mrs. Alinda Mulligan
    Main Office Secretary/Guidance Secretary
    amulligan@aacsapps.com
    607-276-6557/607-276-6562


    Heidi Putnam
    Mrs. Heidi Putnam
    Elementary Secretary
    hputnam@aacsapps.com
    607-276-6530


    Keith Holmok
    Keith Holmok
    Athletic Director
    kholmok@aacsapps.com
    607-276-4146


     Kirsten Calkins
     Kirsten Calkins
     Technology Coordinator
     kcalkins@aacsapps.com
     


    Molly Turner  
     Molly Turner
     Coordinator of Academic Student Services
     mturner@aacsapps.com