• 2017-2018 Board Members

     2020-2021 Board Members   
                          (from left to right)
       Earl Pierce, Board President
    email: pierce@alfred.edu
           Term length: 2024

       Vicky Westacott, Board Member
         email: fcobb@alfred.edu

         Term length: 2021
       Patricia Napolitano, Board Member
         email: pnapolitano@aacsapps.com

           Term length: 2022
       Nadine Shardlow, Board Vice-President
         email: shardlnd@alfred.edu

           Term length: 2023
        Gary Acker, Board Member
          email: acker@dmaww.org
            Term length: 2025


    Board of Education Meeting Schedule

    Work Sessions are generally held the first Tuesday of the month @ 6:00 PM in the BOE Room
    Regular Meetings are generally held the 2nd Wednesday after the 1st Tuesday of the month in the Auditorium