• STUDENT CLUBS & ADVISORS

    ALCEN 
    Advisor: Kelly Valentine, kvalentine@aacsapps.com

    French Club
    Advisor: Kaitlyn Hatch, khatch@aacsapps.com

    Spanish Club
    Advisor: Katherine Byrne, kbyrne@aacsapps.com

    Computer Club
    Advisor: Allyson Kuhn, akuhn@aacsapps.com

    Math Club
    Advisor: Julie Bensley, jbensley@aacsapps.com

    Robotics Club
    Advisor: Mike Levey, mlevey@aacsapps.com

    Drama Club
    Advisor: Lisa Karr, lkarr@aacsapps.com

    SPECTRUM
    Advisors: Amy Decker & Molly Turner
    adecker@aacsapps or mturner@aacsapps.com

    Academic All-Star
    Advisor: Steve Donlon, sdonlon@aacsapps.com

    Odyssey of the Mind
    Advisor: Molly Turner, mturner@aacsapps.com

    Senior Class Advisor
    Kate Carretto, kcarretto@aacsapps.com

    Junior Class Advisors
    Kaitlyn Hatch & Brianna Sick
    khatch@aacsapps.com or bsick@aacsapps.com

    Sophmore Class Advisors
    Molly Turner & Sandy Murphy
    mturner@aacsapps.com or smurphy@aacsapps.com

    9th Grade Advisor
    Mae Backer & Katy Mormino
    mbacker@aacsapps.com or kmormino@aacsapps.com

    8th Grade Advisor
    Mike Levey, mlevey@aacsapps.com

    7th Grade Advisors
    Julie Bensley & Kate Palmer
    jbensley@aacsapps.com or kpalmer@aacsapps.com